» » Constantines - Constantines
Constantines - Constantines Album
Constantines - Constantines Album
Performer: Constantines
Title: Constantines
Label: Sub Pop
Country: US
Released: 2004
Style: Indie Rock
Cat: SP 652, SP652
Rating: 4.2/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2465 mb | MP3 size: 1305 mb | WMA size: 1446 mb
Genre: Rock

1Young Offenders
2Seven A.M.
3To The Lullabies
4The Long Distance Four
Organ [Busted] – Tom McKnight Vocals – Sister Lorien Jones
7Hyacinth Blues
Vocals – Sister Lorien Jones
8Saint You
9Little Instruments
10Steal This Sound
11The McKnight Life
12No Ecstasy
Vocals – Sister Lorien Jones
13Some Party


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TGR004The Constantines The Constantines ‎(CD, Album, RE)Three Gut RecordsTGR004Canada2001
SPCD 652Constantines Constantines ‎(CD, Album, RE)Sub PopSPCD 652US2004
tgr004Constantines The Constantines ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num)Three Gut Recordstgr004Canada2001


  • Band [The Cons Are]Bry Webb, Dallas Wehrle, Doug MacGregor, Steve Lambke
  • Design [Assembled By]The Cons
  • Design [Packaging By]Dallas Wehrle
  • Mastered ByFej
  • Performer [Sang, Stomped, And Clapped]Andy Magoffin, Laurin Vince, Lincon Cushman, Peter Gazendam
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByAndy Magoffin
  • SongwriterConstantines


©The Constantines (SOCAN 2001)
©℗2004 Sub Pop Records

Issued with a one-sided, 11" x 11", red-and-white lyrics/credits insert.


  • Barcode: 0 98787-0652-1 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout - etched): SPPI-652 A [illegible initials]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout - etched): SPPI-652 B [illegible initials]
  • Rights Society: SOCAN


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sub Pop Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sub Pop Records
  • Copyright (c) – The Constantines
  • Recorded At – The House of Miracles
  • Mixed At – The House of Miracles
  • Mastered At – Reaction Studios