» » Fulmination - Humanity's Dirge
Fulmination - Humanity's Dirge Album
Fulmination - Humanity's Dirge Album
Performer: Fulmination
Title: Humanity's Dirge
Label: The Crypt, Dark Descent Records
Country: US
Released: 2013
Style: Death Metal
Cat: CDS03
Rating: 4.0/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2583 mb | MP3 size: 1174 mb | WMA size: 2975 mb
Genre: Rock

1New Gods
2 Through The Fire Demo 1992
3Divine Invisibility
4Ancestors Of The End To Be
5Life Means Struggling Hard
6Sons Of Weakness
7 The Fading Illusions Promo 1994
8Stronger Than Life
9The Circle Of Time
10Born To Obey
11The Odious Night
12Entering Within
13Sanctuary Of The Mind
14The Righteous Few
15 Live From Musikhuset CD 1994
16Through Fire
17 Promotape 1993
18The Legacy Of Progress
19Sanity Dies
20 Fulmination Demo 1992
24Sons Of Weakness
25The Seducer
26Pain Inflictor
27Fading Illusions
28Through The Fire


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DDR089CDFulmination Humanity's Dirge ‎(2xCD, Comp)Dark Descent RecordsDDR089CDUS2013
CDS03Fulmination Humanity's Dirge ‎(2xLP, Comp, Num, TP)The Crypt, Dark Descent RecordsCDS03US2013
CDS03Fulmination Humanity's Dirge ‎(2xLP, Comp, Num, Whi)The Crypt, Dark Descent RecordsCDS03US2013
CDS03, noneFulmination Humanity's Dirge ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Num)The Crypt, Dark Descent RecordsCDS03, noneUS2013


  • BassMats Berggren
  • Cover [LP Art]Putrid
  • Design [LP]The Crypt
  • DrumsChrister Enström
  • GuitarFredrik Norrman (tracks: B5 to B7, C5 to D2, D3 to D6), Johan Jansson (tracks: A1 to B4), Mats Forsell
  • Liner NotesFulmination
  • Lyrics ByMats Berggren
  • Mastered ByChrister Enström (tracks: B5 to D6), Sverker Widgren (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Mastered By [Pre-mastered]Audiomix (tracks: D3 to D6)
  • Mixed ByFulmination (tracks: A1 to B4), Mats Forsell (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Recorded ByDan Swanö (tracks: B5 to B7, C5 to D2), Kaj Avila (tracks: B5 to B7), Per Samuelsson (tracks: A1 to B4, D3 to D6)
  • SongwriterFulmination
  • VocalsMats Berggren


Tracks A1 to B4 recorded in Musikhuset, Avesta during September 1994. Mastered at Necromorbus Studio, Stockholm 13 April 2011.
Tracks B5 to B7 recorded at Gorysound, Finspang November 1992. Mastered at Mediahuset January 2013.
Tracks C1 to C4 recorded at Studio Fragg, Norberg 20 May 1992. Mastered at Mediahuset January 2013.
Tracks C5 to D2 recorded at Gorysound, Finspang 21-23 May 1993. Mastered at Mediahuset January 2013.
Tracks D3 to D6 recorded live in Musikhuset, Avesta 18-20 March 1994. Pre-mastered by Audiomix. Mastered at Mediahuset January 2013.

200 copies will be on white / black marble vinyl, 200 will be classic black and 100 will be white / grey marble vinyl (Dark Descent Records Exclusive) [this entry]. Everything housed in a hand-numbered gatefold jacket with liner notes and unpublished band photos. Also includes 24x24" poster of the cover artwork.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 110912E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 110912E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 110912E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 110912E4/A


  • Licensed To – The Crypt
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 110912E
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Copyright (c) – Fulmination
  • Recorded At – Musikhuset, Avesta
  • Recorded At – Gorysound Studio
  • Recorded At – Studio Fragg
  • Mastered At – Audiomix
  • Mastered At – Necromorbus Studio
  • Mastered At – Mediahuset