» » Impure Domain - Progression Of Impurity
Impure Domain - Progression Of Impurity Album
Impure Domain - Progression Of Impurity Album
Performer: Impure Domain
Title: Progression Of Impurity
Label: Not On Label (Impure Domain Self-released)
Country: Italy
Released: 2001
Style: Black Metal, Noise, Industrial
Rating: 4.8/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2722 mb | MP3 size: 2736 mb | WMA size: 2518 mb
Genre: Electronic / Rock

1Run To The Hell
Written By – Iron Maiden
2By Light Forgotten4:18
3The Armageddon Scenario2:51
4Dying Aptera Humana Gens6:23
5Requiem Larvae2:33
6Impure Domain Free Weborg1:36
7Ecstasy By Losing Race3:15
8The Gathering Of The Black Powers2:27


Traks 5 and 8 are live version.
Track 6 isn't Black Metal, but Noise.
Track 8 is reported on cover as "The Gathering Of The Black Powers" but the real title is "Run To The Hell" and is a cover of Iron Maiden's song "Run to the hills".