» » Prince Rama - Shadow Temple
Prince Rama - Shadow Temple Album
Prince Rama - Shadow Temple Album
Performer: Prince Rama
Title: Shadow Temple
Label: Paw Tracks
Country: US
Released: 14 Sep 2010
Style: Tribal, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental
Cat: PAW34
Rating: 4.6/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2797 mb | MP3 size: 1082 mb | WMA size: 1913 mb

1Satt Nam3:54
3Om Namo Shivaya4:47
4Storm Worship1:22
7Lightening Fossil3:56
8Om Mane Padme Hum4:02


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PAW34Prince Rama Shadow Temple ‎(LP, Album)Paw TracksPAW34US2010
MIST040Prince Rama Shadow Temple ‎(CD, Album)Mistletone RecordsMIST040Australia2010
PAW 34(adv)Prince Rama Shadow Temple ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Paw TracksPAW 34(adv)US2010


  • Arranged ByPrince Rama
  • Artwork By – Prince Rama
  • Composed By [Songs Conceived By]Taraka Larson
  • Mastered ByPaul Gold
  • Mixed ByDeakin, Rusty Santos
  • Recorded ByAvey Tare, Deakin, Kellzo
  • Vocals, Drums, PercussionNimai Larson
  • Vocals, Guitar, Autoharp, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Electronics [Drum Machine], PercussionTaraka Larson
  • Vocals, Synthesizer, Electronics [Drum Machine], PercussionMichael Collins


All songs conceived by Taraka Larson, except 'Om Mane Padme Hum', 'Om Namo Shivaya', and 'Raghupati', which are adapted from traditional indian chants. 'Thunderdrums' is an homage to Scott Fitzgerald.
Recorded by Kellzo in January 2010 at Kurt Vonnegut's Grandson's House and by Deakin and Avey Tare in April 2010 at The Good House.
Mastered By Paul Gold at Salt Mastering.


  • Barcode: 6 77517 103427