» » Rainspawn - No Escape
Rainspawn - No Escape Album
Rainspawn - No Escape Album
Performer: Rainspawn
Title: No Escape
Label: Temple Of Noise Studios
Country: Italy
Released: 2004
Style: Thrash
Cat: TON003
Rating: 4.1/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1682 mb | MP3 size: 2730 mb | WMA size: 2152 mb
Genre: Rock

1Pay Your Glory3:15
2Reign Of Pain3:27
3Don't Brake4:11
4Soul's Cry4:55
5The Execution3:44
6The Time Warp
Written By – Richard O'Brien
7Rising Hell3:54
8Piercing Evil4:38
9Buried Alive3:51
10Two Months Sleep11:06
11... In Salem3:56


  • BassFrancesco Grieco
  • DrumsDan Scala
  • GuitarDavide Scala, Marcello Nardo
  • ProducerRainspawn
  • Producer, Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed ByChristian Ice
  • VocalsRoberto Di Leo


All rights reserved. 2004.

16-page full color booklet with all lyrics, stapled.
Standard jewel case with clear tray.


  • Barcode: 3666240504
  • Matrix / Runout: TON 003 AUD
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 6VA4
  • Rights Society: SIAE


  • Recorded At – Temple Of Noise Studios
  • Engineered At – Temple Of Noise Studios