» » Revocation - Empire Of The Obscene
Revocation - Empire Of The Obscene Album
Revocation - Empire Of The Obscene Album
Performer: Revocation
Title: Empire Of The Obscene
Label: Not On Label
Country: US
Released: 2008
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.4/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1157 mb | MP3 size: 1635 mb | WMA size: 2328 mb
Genre: Rock

1Summon The Spawn
2Fields Of Predation
3None Shall Be Spared (All Shall Be Speared)
4Tail From The Crypt
5Exhumed Identity
8Suffer These Wounds
9Alliance And Tyranny
10Empire Of The Obscene
Vocals [Guest] – James Delahanty, Pat Henry
11Age Of Iniquity


  • Artwork By – Pär Olofsson
  • LayoutMarcos Solorzano
  • Mastered ByPete Rutcho
  • Mixed ByPete Rutcho
  • ProducerPete Rutcho
  • Recorded ByPete Rutcho


An Amazon re-press exists, with a black frame around the front cover, a black back cover with tracklist on it and black cd cover.


  • Barcode: 7 47728 98042 8
  • Matrix / Runout: HSV 34758 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL29
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI F8C2


  • Recorded At – Damage Studios
  • Mixed At – Damage Studios
  • Mastered At – Damage Studios