» » Sir Shina Peters - Money Power
Sir Shina Peters - Money Power Album
Sir Shina Peters - Money Power Album
Performer: Sir Shina Peters
Title: Money Power
Label: Afrocult Foundation
Country: Nigeria
Released: 1982
Style: African
Cat: ACLPS 002
Rating: 4.7/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1383 mb | MP3 size: 1372 mb | WMA size: 1805 mb

1Afro Mambo (intrumental)
2Ife Yemi (ballad)
3Ife Yemi
4Olo Lufe
5Olowo Ye Se'ka


  • EngineerKayode Salami, Matthiew Osiyinu
  • Executive Producer – Francoise Balogun
  • KeyboardsTony Benson
  • Lead Guitar, Composed ByShina Peters
  • Mixed ByLester Johnson , Mike Osapanin
  • Producer, Film Director, Mixed ByOla Balogun


music from the original sound/track of Owo L'agba (Money Power) and Olo Lufe (Money Power Part One & Two)


  • Distributed By – Leader