» » The Lewd - Kill Yourself ... Again
The Lewd - Kill Yourself ... Again Album
The Lewd - Kill Yourself ... Again Album
Performer: The Lewd
Title: Kill Yourself ... Again
Label: Chuckie Boy
Country: US
Released: 1998
Style: Punk
Cat: CB1009
Rating: 4.2/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2923 mb | MP3 size: 1434 mb | WMA size: 2755 mb
Genre: Rock

1 Out-Take From The "Kill Yourself" Sessions
2American Wino
3Lewd Conduct
4 American Wino LP
5(Go To Hell In) Hollywood
6Climate Of Fear
7Polluted Brain
9 Original 1979 Demos
10We Are Now
12Dressed In Black
13Cold & Numb
14Trash Can Baby
15Secret Agent Man
16Beyond Moderation
17Suburban Prodigy
18Gun Fun
19Going Downtown
20Pay Or Die
21 The "Kill Yourself" Single
22 First San Francisco Demo
23Mobile Home
25Day Of Decision
27Roman Polanski
28Magnetic Heart
29Kill Yourself
30I'm Not Pretty
31Scum Of The Earth


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NITRO 13The Lewd Kill Yourself ... Again ‎(2xLP, Comp)Demolition Derby, Nitro!NITRO 13Belgium1999
noneThe Lewd Kill Yourself ... Again ‎(CDr, Comp, Re-)Not On LabelnoneUS2012
16The Lewd The Lewd ‎(Cass, Comp, RE, Unofficial)Sqquali Distribuscion16ItalyUnknown
Nitro 13The Lewd Kill Yourself ... Again ‎(2xLP, Comp, RE)Nitro!, Demolition DerbyNitro 13Belgium2008


  • ArtworkArt Chantry, Satz
  • BassBlobbo (tracks: 1 to 3, 25 to 29), Bob Clic (tracks: 25 to 29), Mike Davidson (tracks: 16 to 24), Olga De Volga (tracks: 4 to 15)
  • DrumsCarl Socko (tracks: 25 to 29), Chris Reese (tracks: 4 to 15), Dave Drury (tracks: 16 to 24), Jon Nay (tracks: 1 to 3)
  • EngineerMark Hibbert
  • GuitarBlobbo (tracks: 25 to 29), Bob Clic (tracks: 4 to 15), Brad Ramels (tracks: 1 to 3), Pete Tabor (tracks: 16 to 24)
  • Mastered ByKurdt Vanderhoof
  • ProducerMike Stein
  • VocalsSatz


℗&© 1998 Chuckie-Boy Records


  • Barcode: 7 2732-51009-2 4


Comments (1)
This is a great reissue, its wonderful that they included the demos and alternate takes. Recommended, play this shit loud. Real punk rock goodness.