» » The Neptune Darlings - Principium Sequentia
The Neptune Darlings - Principium Sequentia Album
The Neptune Darlings - Principium Sequentia Album
Performer: The Neptune Darlings
Title: Principium Sequentia
Label: Not On Label
Released: 2018
Style: Indie Rock, Experimental
Rating: 4.9/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2312 mb | MP3 size: 1249 mb | WMA size: 2591 mb
Genre: Rock

1Ragtime Sighs
Backing Vocals – Andy Kravitz
2In a Circle 02:17
3One Smile 02:46
4No Connection04:18
5Sea of Stars04:17
6Ode to Jasper 04:52
7Animal Eyes 03:30


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneThe Neptune Darlings Principium Sequentia ‎(File, FLAC, Album + File, MP3, Album)Not On Labelnone2018


  • Artwork, DesignDavid Lupton
  • Drums, Beats, Percussion, SynthAndy Kravitz
  • Mastered ByWill Quinnell
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, SynthRyan Oldcastle
  • Vocals, Synth, Electric Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Electric GuitarMina Caputo
  • Written By – The Neptune Darlings


Released 2018-01 digitally, 2018-10 physically


  • Barcode: 840093785435