» » Various - Repo Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Various - Repo Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Album
Various - Repo Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Album
Performer: Various
Title: Repo Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Label: MCA Records
Country: US
Released: 1993
Style: Soundtrack, Punk
Cat: MCAD-39019, MCAD 39019
Rating: 4.6/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1167 mb | MP3 size: 2067 mb | WMA size: 1195 mb
Genre: Rock / Screen

1The Circle JerksWhen The Shit Hits The Fan
Acoustic Guitar – Chuck Biscuits, Earl LibertyAcoustic Guitar, Written-By – Greg HetsonProducer – Abbe Wool, The Circle JerksVocals, Written-By – Keith Morris
2Iggy PopRepo Man
Bass – Nigel HarrisonDrums – Clem BurkeGuitar – Steve Jones Producer – Danny SugarmanVocals, Written-By – Iggy Pop
3The PlugzHombre Secreto (Secret Agent Man)
Bass – Tony MariscoDrums – Chalo "Charlie" QuintanaLead Guitar – Steven HufsteterLyrics By [Spanish], Vocals – Tito LarrivaWritten-By – P.F. Sloan, S.B. Lipkin
4Burning SensationsPablo Picasso
Keyboards – Morley BartnofPercussion – Mike TempleProducer, Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Tim McGovernSaxophone – Jeff HollieWritten-By – Jonathan Richman
5The PlugzReel Ten
Bass – Tony MariscoDrums – Chalo "Charlie" QuintanaPercussion – M.B. GordySynthesizer – Greg Kuehn, Rubin GarciaWritten-By, Acoustic Guitar – Tito LarrivaWritten-By, Guitar – Steven Hufsteter
6Suicidal TendenciesInstitutionalized
Bass, Written-By – Louiche MayorgaDrums – Amery SmithGuitar – Grant EstesProducer – Glen E. Friedman, Suicidal TendenciesVocals, Written-By – Mike Muir
7Fear Let's Have A War
Bass, Saxophone, Vocals – Derf ScratchDrums – Spit StixGuitar, Vocals, Written-By – Philo CramerLead Vocals, Guitar, Performer [Concussion], Written-By – Lee VingProducer – Fear , Gary Lubow
8Black FlagT.V. Party
Bass – Charles DubowskiDrums – Robo Guitar, Vocals – Dez CadenaGuitar, Written-By – Greg GinnProducer – Black Flag, SpotVocals – Henry Rollins
9The Circle JerksCout D'Etat
Drums – John Ingram Guitar, Bass – Roger RogersonGuitar, Written-By – Greg HetsonProducer – The Circle Jerks, Jerry GoldsteinVocals, Written-By – Keith Morris
10The PlugzEl Clavo La Cruz
Bass, Guitar, Charango, Backing Vocals – Gustavo SantaolallaDrums, Backing Vocals – Charlie QuintanaGuitar, Vocals, Written-By – Tito LarrivaKeyboards – Anibal KerpelProducer – Gus Santaolalla, The PlugzSaxophone – Steve Berlin
11Juicy BananasBad Man
Bass – Ron WhiteDrums – Eric Thompson Guitar – Zander SchlossKeyboards, Synthesizer – Billy FerrickLyrics By – Alex CoxVocals – Sy RichardsonWritten-By – A. Schloss, B. Ferrick, E. Thompson, R. White


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SAR 39019, SAR-39019Various Repo Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) ‎(LP, Comp)San Andreas Records, San Andreas RecordsSAR 39019, SAR-39019US1984
SAR 39019Various Repo Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) ‎(LP, Comp)San Andreas RecordsSAR 39019US1984
39019-4Various Repo Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) ‎(Cass, Comp)MCA Records39019-4Australia1985
MCAD-39019, MCAD 39019Various Repo Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) ‎(CD, RE)MCA Records, MCA RecordsMCAD-39019, MCAD 39019USUnknown
MCLD 19311Various Repo Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Album)MCA RecordsMCLD 19311UK1984


  • Art DirectionVartan
  • Compilation ProducerJonathan Wacks, Peter McCarthy
  • DesignAndy Engel
  • Photography By [Background]Ron Slenzak
  • Photography By [Slides]Martin Turner


Originally released on vinyl in 1984.

Catalog number is MCAD-39019 on spine and back of booklet; MCAD 39019 on disc face

Track 1 James Osterberg Music Adm. by Bug/Music Corp. of America (MCA) (BMI)
Track 2 Cesstone Music (BMI)
Track 3 American Lesion Music/You'll Be Sorry (BMI)/Adm. by Bug
Tracks 4 and 8 Far Out Music, Inc. (ASCAP)
Track 5 Placa Music (BMI) Adm. by Bug
Track 6 Modern Love Songs (ASCAP)
Track 7 Toxic Tunes/No Such Luck Music (BMI)/Adm. by Bug
Tracks 9 and 11 MCA Music, a division of MCA Inc. (ASCAP)
Track 10 Split West Music (BMI)/Adm. by Bug

Black Flag courtesy of SST Records
Suicidal Tendencies courtesy of Frontier Records
The Circle Jerks courtesy of LAX Records
The Plugz courtesy of Fatima Recordz Inc.
Fear courtesy of Slash Records

℗© 1984 MCA Records, Inc.
Distributed by Uni Distribution Corp.


  • Barcode: 0 76741 90192 0
  • SPARS Code: AAD
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): MCAD39019 S3A07F
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): MCAD39019 A60303Mb MFG BY UNI
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): (none)
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L771
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): (none)
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 2A30


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Uni Distribution Corp.
  • Manufactured By – Uni Distribution
  • Published By – James Osterberg Music
  • Published By – Bug Music
  • Published By – Music Corporation of America
  • Published By – Cesstone Music
  • Published By – American Lesion Music
  • Published By – You'll Be Sorry Music
  • Published By – Far Out Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Placa Music
  • Published By – Modern Love Songs
  • Published By – Toxic Tunes
  • Published By – No Such Luck Music
  • Published By – MCA Music
  • Published By – Split West Music