» » Various - Summer Slam Volume 3
Various - Summer Slam Volume 3 Album
Various - Summer Slam Volume 3 Album
Performer: Various
Title: Summer Slam Volume 3
Label: Indie Vision Music
Country: US
Released: 31 Jul 2009
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Emo, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Folk
Rating: 4.2/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2159 mb | MP3 size: 2665 mb | WMA size: 1783 mb

1Redemption Lifeboat1:06
2Say You WillBelieving4:05
3Ascend The HillSing6:28
4Facing BinaryAnomia3:39
5Sinai VesselListening7:06
6Ocean Is TheoryA City Of Water4:40
7Sleep For SleepersThieves & Bones3:35
8To TellAll I Need To Lose4:19
9Awake AwakeSight (Live Acoustic)3:17
10Impending Doom More Than Conquerors4:26
11Burn The RuinRuins5:39
12Paralysed ForceSave (Twilight Remix)3:30
13Storyline Welcome Home3:31
14MrencYeah! (Alright!)2:56
15ApathyEdgeWake Up Restart4:55
17Hands Of The Flesh4:59
18Ian McIntosh Come Away4:20
19Hand Drawn MountainsOil And Water3:21
20Thieves & LiarsTill The Walls Fall Down3:48
21BeautiThe Great Pretenders3:27
22The Skeleton At The FeastI Hope Your Heart Attacks3:16
23Sleeping GiantSons Of Thunder6:36
24Harmony End Of My Road5:05
25SurrenderedWhere Is The Love4:27
26Jeanna KraterGoodbye New York4:09
27Hello MadisonWhat You Deserve4:49
28AdvantageThe Miracle3:30
29RootdownTaking Over Me3:44
30Great AwakeningNew Life4:06
31Through SolaceChange Of Heart3:14
32Holding Onto HopeBetween Failure And Fraud5:40
33I Am TerrifiedFalling On Everlasting3:47
34The Vanity PlanDeclare4:37
35Take It Back!New Empires3:30
36Dear FutureCan't Wait Any Longer4:02
37The Radiance EffectProdigal3:04
38TWENTYFOUR64We Are Taking Over3:57
39Venia A Sigh Of Redemption6:38
40Abel My Melody4:48
41Life Of BranchesEvery Day You Are8:53
42The Ember Days Run To You4:34
43Grave RobberFear No Evil3:15
44Orion WalshFreedom Lost Or Freedom Found3:34
45We Set FireDeliverance3:14
46All Star UnitedSurface Of The Sun3:24
47Orphan ProjectHead On Your Platter3:03
48For TodaySaul Of Tarsus (The Messenger)3:48
49Hope In The UnseenBefore The Sky Falls4:35
50Wolves Among SleepRed Hands Make For A Guilty Conscience3:47
51Red Letter BandAin't Ever Getting Me Down2:55
52TheocracyLaying The Demon To Rest9:37
53So Long ForgottenHills Humbled, Mountains Made Low3:52
54Delay TreesAbout Brothers3:57
55The Echoing GreenEpiphany4:12
56CannonhandsYou Fought Wars4:00


  • Artwork, DesignIsaac Ohman


Disc 1 labeled as "Heavy", the remaining two discs are of mixed genres.

The featured artists appear courtesy of the following;
Blue Duck Records (Wolves Among Sleep); Come & Live (Ascend the Hill, The Ember Days, Great Awakening, Holding Onto Hope, Ian McIntosh, So Long Forgotten); Dreamt Music (Abel, Thieves & Liars); Facedown Records (For Today, Hands, Impending Doom, Sleeping Giant, Take it Back!); Future Destination Records (Cannonhands); Gotee Records (I Am Terrified); Open Grave Records (Orphan Project, Venia); Strike First Records (Through Solace); Ulterium Records (Harmony, Theocracy); Urban Achiever (Everdown)

Total runtime: 3 hrs, 59 min, 59 sec
Disc 1: 1 hrs, 18 min, 54 sec
Disc 2: 1 hrs, 19 min, 41 sec
Disc 3: 1 hrs, 21 min, 24 sec